## **AKSIPS-123 SMART SCHOOL**

## List of PTA Members

## Session 2023-24

S/NO	NAME	ADDRESS	DESIGNATION	SIGN.
1	Mr.Jasdeep Kalra Executive Director National Educational Development Trust.	AKSIPS-41 Smart School, Chandigarh #104, Ph-3B1, Mohali	Manager	Staha
2	Ms. Anjali Singh Principal, AKSIPS-123 Smart School	AKSIPS-123 Smart School, #154, Sector-33-A, Chandigarh	Secretary	All
3	Ms. Ritu Balj Principal, AKSIPS-41 Smart School, Chandigarh	AKSIPS-41 Smart School, #1479/1 Sector-43-B, Chandigarh	Member	30-1-
4	Ms. Kamaljit Kaur Teacher Representative (Primary)	# 70G, Astha Enclave-2, Gillco Valley, Kharar	Member	Kowal Jik
5	Ms. Shobha Teacher Representative (Middle)	# 202, Block-K Jalvayu Towers, Sector-123, Mohali	Member	Siery
6	Ms. Purva Bhalla Teacher Representative (Secondary)	# 165/2, Block-E6, Acme Heights I, Sector-126, Kharar	Member	June
7	Ms. Priyanka Ojha Parent Representative President	F. No10, Gulmohar Apartments, Sector-125, Desu Majra, Kharar	President	Jugar
8	Ms. Navneet Kaur Parent Representative	#2343, Sector-125, Old Sunny Enclave, Kharar	Member	Navneet Kann Bhawna
9	Ms. Bhawna Chandla Parent Representative	#2616-C, Sector-125, Old Sunny Enclave, Kharar	Member	Bhave

AJIT KARAM SINGH INTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR 123 (AKSIPS-123) GREATER MOHALI, KHARAR

Manager Ajit Karam Singh International Public School

10	Mr. Amaninder Singh Parent Representative	<b>#7020, Sector-125,</b> Sunny Enclave, Kharar	Member	Amarinder Sight
11	Mr. Navdeep Singh Parent Representative	# 22 B, Shimla Homes Residents Society, Desu Majra	Member	Navdexp Singh
12	Mr. Munish Sharma Parent Representative	S-901, Jalvayu Towers, Sector-125, Sunny Enclave, Kharar	Member	R

PRINCIPAL AJIT KARAM SINGHINTERNATIONAL PUBLIC SCHOOL, SECTOR 123 (AKSIPS-123) GREATER MOHALI, KHARAR

Manager Ajit Karam Singh International Public School